Adding some extras to my Flight Sim Desk

Over the next week or so I’ll be adding a couple of extras to my Mini Flight Sim desk.

This one a GoFlight GF-LGTII

and this a GoFlight SECM

The SECM will be added and replacing the Saitek Switch Panel

So here it is as of now….

 

About Lord Nibbo
Me :)

2 Responses to Adding some extras to my Flight Sim Desk

  1. Fred Shaw says:

    HI I am Fred shaw, son of Eli Shaw from Knottingley. I am trying to contact David Beckett who was related to my father and extended family. Are you David or do you have his contact details? I would like to reconnect.

    Thanks Fred Shaw,

    • Lord Nibbo says:

      Hi Fred, Yes I am the right David. Do you ever go on Facebook? if you do you can find me Roy Donald and Barbara they are me brothers and sister so all related to you. Barbara’s married name is Barbara Edmonds. my email address is djbeckett@gmail.com. Me and June now live in Cornwall near Polperro.

Leave a Reply

